All the funny and exclusive Videos

Beautyfool | Afran Nisho | Mehazabien Chowdhury | Kajal Arefin Ome | New Eid Natok 2019

Drama: Beautyfool
Starring: Afran Nisho, Mehazabien Chowdhury, Sarika Sabah, Ratna Khan, Mili Basher, Raja Khan,
Rocky KhanDOP: Bikash Saha
Music: Ahmed Souren
Edit & Color Grade: Afrin Sarker
Line producer: Touhid Talukder
Executive Producer : Masud Ul Hasan
Produced By: Dhruba Tv
Associate Director: Ziaul Hoque Polash
Story, Screenplay & Direction: Kajal Arefin Ome

Song: Ghumparay
Vocal: Ahmed Souren & Nish Rahman
Lyric, Tune & Composition: Ahmed Souren

Subscribe our channel :
Like our facebook page :


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply